DJs On Recumbent Bikes

19Mar10

WordPress should support flash because this is awesome and super related.

I think I need a backeotomy. Last night I dropped some tunes at the Natt Spil to what was left of Madison’s musically discerning crowd post St. Pat’s. Half older hip-hop and lounge music, half recently-acquired 70s funk. Next time I’m going to suspend myself from the ceiling by hooks deep in my flesh – it will probably be more comfortable than spinning in that booth normally. I kid; you can almost hear all the music played over the past 6 years after the last record spins.

Malcolm’s Locks – Get Up, Stand Up

The Chosen Few – Funky Buttercup

[Cosmo Baker]

Radio Citizen – Black Forest

No Responses Yet to “DJs On Recumbent Bikes”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

