Touching taxes in their no-no spots

07Mar10

I got my taxes together this evening, listening to a delightful random selection of music on my computer. I must say, TurboTax does make it easier than filling out 1040’s & 201’s line-by-line. This track came on during the final steps of E-Filing, and I thought it appropriate. Embodying the prospect of a fatty return with the anxious uncertainty of being audited, Flairs nailed it for me.

No Responses Yet to “Touching taxes in their no-no spots”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

