Sporadic funk

07Jan10

Are these guys still out there?

I tried Tumblr for a minute, but I don’t think I’m feeling it. It feels like a popularity contest, and memes are teh win. Whatever.

With the mission of sharing content and furthering the arts (*ahem*), I’ll stick with this. I’m working on fixing some great live mixes I made at the end of last year – I’m looking @ you, JoshStansfield, and your need to randomly drop cue points. This gem is at the beginning of the recording.

Golden Flamingo Orchestra – “The Guardian Angel Watching Over Us” (128k)

Find it here, along with a cornucopia of choice cuts.

No Responses Yet to “Sporadic funk”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

