Electric Mayhem

22Aug08

It has been noted that I take a negative stance on many things.  I mean, I don’t consider myself an angry person, normally.  But I’ve been rolling stag for a couple months – can you blame a guy?

Here’s something that I can’t really hate on.  My boy DJ Electric Mayhem called me up the other night, said he was floating through space or some shit, and then sent me this: Electric Mayhem – Why Not? mix.  Astronomical, to say the least, and it’s got a bunch of tracks that have been blowing up my summer playlists.  If you’re in Ithaca, you can catch him here every Friday night.

Oh, and dude’s also a modern day Ansel Adams on acid.

No Responses Yet to “Electric Mayhem”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

