Sweaty

28Jun08

It is hot and humid as balls right now and my AC unit won’t install properly. Fuck you, Kenmore. In the vein of hotness, Pete Tong dropped this last night and now we all can’t get it out of our head:

Common ft. Pharrell – Universal Mind Control (Dirty)

So, apparently Common has a new album coming out soon called “Invincible Summer.” I was let down by his last album, but this upcoming sounds dope. Here’s another one to whet your appetite.

Common ft. Pharrell – Announcement



One Response to “Sweaty”

  1. It was only a matter of time before common and Pharrel teamed up since their flow matches so perfectly… note my sarcasm because type doesnt have inflection. Yo I linked you on my page tho so check it out.

    Honestly that synth line is pretty cool tho in that track.


Leave a comment